Don’t Forget: InfoComm’s Awards Deadline is Approaching

AwardsCeremony-700x350-0116Recently, InfoComm announced that its Awards Committee voted to rename InfoComm’s Distinguished Achievement Award in memory of the late Mackey Barron, founder of HB Communications. Beginning this year, the award will be known as the Mackey Barron Distinguished Achievement Award, the highest honor bestowed on an industry member by the association.

Now is the time to nominate deserving industry leaders for the Mackey Barron Distinguished Achievement Award and other InfoComm awards, including the Adele De Berri Pioneers of AV Award, CTS Holder of the Year, Educator of the Year, Fred Dixon Service in Education Award, and Women in AV Award. Nominations are due March 31. Nominate a deserving professional here.