24 AV Insiders Spotlighted in 2020

The spotlight series is a wonderful way to connect with Insiders and that’s why I been doing it for the past years. I love to learn from them and read what makes them keep on going on.

In case you missed the 2020 spotlight series, I have linked all the great people featured here so that you don’t miss out. Check out everyone’s journey so far and make sure you follow them.

  1. Ellen Simich, CTS, Sr. Director, PMO & Strategic Partnerships, Prysm Inc0

  2. Zvonimir Prokic, Head of Programming, Platinum Vision LLC, U.A.E0

  3. Shane Springer, Solutions Architect at Zoomunnamed 1

  4. Alberto Ayulo, Regional General Manager – Northeast – AVI-SPLAlberto Ayulo

  5. Shehzad Hussain, CTS, Senior Technology Specialist – QatarMAIN PICTURE

  6. Max Kopsho – Executive Account Manager at DASCOM SYSTEMS GROUP

  7. Marika Aquino – Managing Partner of TierPMMarika Aquino

  8. Tammuz Dubnov – Experiential Media-Tech | Founder & CEO of Zuzor0 1

  9. Jimmy Vaughan – National Technical Director – UC Solutions – Crestron0 3

  10. Shaun Trudell, CTS – President/Owner at Automation Arts

  11. John Steinhauer – Vice President Entertainment Sales, Americas at BarcoSteinhauer2018 19

  12. Joe Way, PhD, CTS – Director, USC Learning Environments ♦ Host, Higher Ed AV ♦ Author, Producing Worship ♦ CoFounder, HETMA ♦ Writer/Speaker67816948 10161912983810580 5479634402835169280 n

  13. Mark Skazenski – Vice President Sales Business Development at Loxone USMark Skazenski Loxone

  14. Mark Delguidice, CTS – Business Development Director at MediaCentric IntegrationMD Exec press shot

  15. Jeff Day – Advisor | Connector | Entrepreneur20190318 231718

  16. Guy Etgar – CEO of InsoundzGuy Etgar

  17. Paul Richards — Chief Streaming Officer | Business DevelopmentPAUL RICHARDS

  18. Jay Kowalsky, CTS-I – Director of Operations | Technology Leader | Thoughtfully combining People, Space and TechnologyJay Kowalsky Color

  19. Dotan Shoval – Founder of AVMaster | The MachineFB IMG 1570953557013 1

  20. Amelia Vrabel – VP Channels at Mersive Technologiesamelia vrabel editcrop600

  21. Jarrod Hillman, CTS – President of Hillman Audio Video Inc.

  22. Saad Munawar – Chief Technical Officer at MOSECO QATAR

  23. Yuval Kramer – VP AVSM at Kramer Electronics LTDYUVAL 3

  24. Sharath Abraham – Engineering Manager at AVI-SPL0 6

Let me know whom to feature in 2021 in the comments below.


Did you like this post? Connect with me on LinkedIn , Twitter, Facebook and  Instagram or just sign up for my free email newsletter.